

DISTRICT MISSION DIRECTOR

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF DISTRICT MEDICAL & PUBLIC HEALTH OFFICER DISTRICT PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT UNIT, KHORDHA Department of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of Odisha

DIFFERENT SELECTED IN HOUSE POST VIDE ADVT NO-5488 DT. 19.05.2018 TO BE POSTED UNDER KHORDHA DISTRICT **STAFF NURSE**

CL N	<u> </u>	STAFF NUKSE
Sl. No	Name of the Candidate	Presently Working in the District
1	BIJANBALA KHANDAI	CDM & PHO, BHADRAK
2	TAPASWINI NAYAK	CDM & PHO, JHARSUGUDA
3	NIRUPAMA NAG	CDM & PHO, SUBARNAPUR
4	SARASWATI SAHOO	CDM&PHO, ANGUL
5	SASHMITA NAYAK	CDM&PHO, GANJAM
6	JEEVAN JYOTSNA JENA	CDM&PHO, ANGUL
7	MITA KUMARI BHOI	SUPERIENTNDENT, MKCG MEDICAL COLLEGE
8	MANASI BEHERA	CDM & PHO, BOUDH
9	SMRUTIREKHA DAS	CDM&PHO, NABARANGAPUR
10	PRADIP KUMAR SWAIN	CDM&PHO, KORAPUT
11	UMESH CHANDRA PRADHAN	CDM & PHO, BALANGIR
12	NILANCHAMI SABAR	CDM & PHO, GANJAM
13	BISHWAMAITREE NANDA	CDM&PHO, JAGATSINGHPUR
14	PRIYABRATA SAHOO	CDM&PHO, JAJPUR
15	NAMITA MOHARANA	CDM & PHO, NABARANGPUR
16	SASMITA PANIGRAHI	CDM & PHO, NUAPADA
17	SNEHALATA JENA	CDM & PHO, NUAPADA
18	BINODINI ROUL	CDM & PHO, KORAPUT
19	BIJAYALAXMI SAMANTARAY	CDM&PHO, MALKANGIRI
20	ANASUYA SAHOO	CDM & PHO MALKANIGIRI
21	PRAVATI MAHAPATRA	CDM&PHO, RAYAGADA
22	NIHARIKA MEKAP	CDM & PHO, GANJAM
23	NALINI MANTRI	CDM & PHO, GANJAM
24	RAJESWARI PANIGRAHI	SUPERIENTNDENT, MKCG MEDICAL COLLEGE
25	KABITA BEHERA	SUPERIENTNDENT, MKCG MEDICAL COLLEGE
26	ABANTI BEHERA	SUPERIENTNDENT, MKCG MEDICAL COLLEGE
27	LILY HANSA	SUPERIENTNDENT, MKCG MEDICAL COLLEGE
28	MANI PRADHAN	CDM & PHO, ANGUL
29	ITISHRI TRIPATHY	CDM&PHO, PURI
30	BASANTILATA HANSDA	CDM & PHO, MALKANGIRI
31	SUSIL KUMAR BEHERA	CDM & PHO, GANJAM
32	DIPTIMAYEE SAHOO	CDM&PHO, GANJAM
	1	•



DISTRICT MISSION DIRECTOR

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF DISTRICT MEDICAL & PUBLIC HEALTH OFFICER
DISTRICT PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT UNIT, KHORDHA
Department of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of Odisha

Ayush M.O(Ayurvedic) Female, MHT under RBSK, NHM

Sl. No	Name of the Candidate	Presently Working in the District
1	SUJATA PRIYAMBADA RAY	CDM & PHO,NABARANGAPUR
2	NIBEDITA MISHRA	CDM & PHO,NAYAGARH
3	SASMITA MISHRA	CDM & PHO, GANJAM
4	DEBASMITA PRUSTY	CDM & PHO,KENDRAPADA
5	GAYATREE MAYEE SEN	CDM & PHO,KEUNJHAR

Ayush M.O(Homoeopathic) Female, MHT under RBSK, NHM

Sl. No	Name of the Candidate	Presently Working in the District
1	SUBHASHREE PRIYADARSHINI PANDA	CDM & PHO, KORAPUT
2	SWAPNARANI MISHRA	CDM & PHO, GANJAM
3	AMRITA PRIYADARSHINI	CDM & PHO, JAGATSINGHPUR
4	NAKSHYATRA MALA PADHY	CDM & PHO, RAYAGADA
5	KALYANI PRIYADARSHINI	CDM & PHO, KEONJHAR

Ayush M.O(Homoeopathic) Male, MHT under RBSK, NHM

Sl. No	Name of the Candidate	Presently Working in the District
1	PRASANTA KUMAR ACHARYA	CDM & PHO, JAGATSINGHPUR

Ayush M.O(Ayurvedic) Male, MHT under RBSK, NHM

Sl. No	Name of the Candidate	Presently Working in the District
1	SAROJ KUMAR PRADHAN	CDM & PHO, NAYAGARH
2	BIBHUTI BHUSAN JATI	CDM & PHO, PURI

Ayush M.O(Ayurvedic) PHC/CHC under NHM

Sl. No	Name of the Candidate	Presently Working in the District
1	IPSITA BOHIDAR	CDM & PHO, BARGARH

Ayush M.O(Homoeopathic) PHC/CHC under NHM

Sl. No	Name of the Candidate	Presently Working in the District
1	ARUN KUMAR SAHU	CDM&PHO, DHENKANAL
2	ASUTOSH JENA	CDM&PHO, KEUNJHAR

Block Programme Manager (BPM) under NHM

Sl. No	Name of the Candidate	Presently Working in the District
1	SAROJ KUMAR DASH	CDM & PHO, ANGUL



DISTRICT MISSION DIRECTOR

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF DISTRICT MEDICAL & PUBLIC HEALTH OFFICER DISTRICT PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT UNIT, KHORDHA Department of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of Odisha

Staff Nurse/ ANM, MHT under RBSK, NHM

Sl. No	Name of the Candidate	Presently Working in the District
1	KABITA MOHARANA	CDM&PHO, KORAPUT
2	BAIJAYANTI SAHOO	CDM&PHO, SUBARNAPUR
3	SANTOSINI BEHERA	CDM&PHO, BOLANGIR
4	LAXMIPRIYA SAHOO	CDM&PHO, NABARANGAPUR
5	SWATISHREE ROUT	CDM&PHO, JAGATSINGHPUR
6	SONAM DASH	CDM&PHO, SUNDARGARH
7	SAGARIKA SARANGI	CDM&PHO, MAYURBHANJ

PHARMACIST, MHT under RBSK, NHM

Sl. No	Name of the Candidate	Presently Working in the District
1	SWARNARANI SHROFF	CDM & PHO, GANJAM
2	SONALI PRADHAN	CDM & PHO, NAYAGARH

STS under RNTCP, NHM

Sl. No	Name of the Candidate	Presently Working in the District
1	ASHISH KUMAR MOHANTY	CDM & PHO KALAHANDI

TBHV under RNTCP, NHM.

Sl. No	Name of the Candidate	Presently Working in the District
1	PARBATI GOUDA	CDM & PHO GANJAM